Ken Tucker – Come on over


1. Junkyard Hot Rod
2. Ten Cent Town
3. Pain
4. Come on Over
5. Park Bench
6. Big Train Tracks
7. Heaven Smile Down
8. Ain't No Good Time
9. Sunny
10. Brother Whiskey
11. Mr. Moon
12. Busseron Bottoms Blues

High-Quality MP3 download. 320kps, 32 bit, 192kHz professional quality. Download once and keep forever. No DRM or other copy protection. Please support our artists and do not share their songs illegally!

SKU: CZR-ALB-KT-COO Categories: , , Tags: , ,


The #1 charting album available now! With “Come on over” Ken Tucker has landed a #1 BLues chart hit in Cyprus and entered the top #100 in Japan and other countries. If you like Blues, this is it!

Ken has an impressive 72 song track record with national TV appearances, many collabs, and a vibrant catalog. His new album on Count Zero Records will literally rock you.

Support Ken! If you buy his new album directly from us Ken will receive DOUBLE the amount he would get if you would have bought it from other stores (Like Spotify, iTunes etc.)!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…